Slide Image

The home of renowned Indian composer John Mayer, scores and audio available for purchase. Violin Concerto No.2 and Concerto for the Instruments of an Orchestra out on First Hand Records 2021

First Hand Records

First Hand Records promotes the works of John Mayer through physical and digital releases

read more


A comprehensive list of Mayer's works. Purchase links available

read more


Complete list of recordings

read more